Visual diagnostics for mental health

Klenico is a digital diagnostics company that visualises mental disorders. We assist specialists in diagnosing illnesses and help patients understand their individual impairments. This way, we create ideal conditions for the best possible treatment.

Visual
diagnostics for mental health

Klenico is a digital diagnostics company that visualises mental disorders. We assist specialists in diagnosing illnesses and help patients understand their individual impairments. This way, we create ideal conditions for the best possible treatment.

News

A major success for Klenico AG
The Zurich-based start-up has been singled out by the renowned innovation platform Kickstart. The company saw off 1200 competitors to become one of just seven companies in the future-looking health-tech area to benefit from a unique opportunity to soak up knowledge and expertise.

The Klenico system

All disorder areas at a glance

The centrepiece of the Klenico system is the symptom map which depicts psychological symptoms of the full spectrum of disorders in an easily understandable manner. Together with the main disorder, comorbidities become visible at once. In this way we can assist with: Diagnostics | Treatment planning | Understanding the patient’s complaints | Communication

Symptom-accurate depiction
In detail mode, the disorder area is visualised symptom-accurately. The individual markedness of the symptoms is coded in a colour scheme, resulting in a far more individual disease image than expressed by diagnosis alone.

Visible treatment success
The symptoms are primarily assessed through a web-based, adaptive self-report of the patient, which can be supplemented and overridden by a specialist. If there are two symptom assessments available, the therapy progress will be visible in the change map.

Psychiatric
Specialists

  • flecha Efficient diagnosis
  • flecha A helpful communication tool
  • flecha Visible treatment success

General
practitioners

  • flecha Quick first assessment
  • flecha Reliable decision-making
  • flecha Comprehensive symptoms report

Telehealth
providers

  • flecha Quick first assessment
  • flecha A structured approach to the best possible therapy

Patients

  • flecha Reliable diagnosis
  • flecha Precise diagnosis for the best possible therapy
  • flecha Visible treatment success

Key Clients

Partners

Partners

In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information can be found in the privacy policy. Please find further information in our privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Visual diagnostics for mental health

Klenico ist ein digitales Diagnostik-Unternehmen, welches psychische Beschwerden sichtbar macht. Wir unterstützen Fachpersonen Erkrankungen präzise zu diagnostizieren und Patienten ihre individuellen Belastungen zu verstehen. So schaffen wir ideale Voraussetzungen zur bestmöglichen Therapie.

Visual
diagnostics for mental health

Klenico ist ein digitales Diagnostik-Unternehmen, welches psychische Beschwerden sichtbar macht. Wir unterstützen Fachpersonen Erkrankungen präzise zu diagnostizieren und Patienten ihre individuellen Belastungen zu verstehen. So schaffen wir ideale Voraussetzungen zur bestmöglichen Therapie.

News

Grosser Erfolg für die Klenico AG

Das Zürcher Start-up wird durch die renommierte Innovationsplattform Kickstart ausgezeichnet. Es hat sich im Wettbewerb gegen 1200 Mitbewerber durchgesetzt und profitiert als eines von nur sieben Unternehmen im zukunftsträchtigen Health-Tech-Bereich vom einmaligen Transfer von Wissen und Know-how.

Das Klenico-System

Alle Störungsbereiche im Überblick

Das Herzstück des Klenico-Systems ist die Symptomkarte. Diese bildet psychische Symptome aller Störungsbereiche einfach und verständlich ab. Zusammen mit der Hauptstörung werden Komorbiditäten auf einen Blick sichtbar. Auf diese Weise unterstützen wir bei: Diagnosestellung | Therapieplanung | Verständnis der Beschwerden | Kommunikation

Symptomgenau dargestellt
Im Detailmodus wird ein Störungsbereich symptomgenau visualisiert. Die individuelle Symptomausprägung wird anhand eines Farbschemas eingetragen. So ergibt sich ein weit individuelleres Bild der Erkrankung, als dies eine Diagnose ausdrückt.

Sichtbare Therapie-Erfolge
Die Symptomerhebung erfolgt in erster Linie durch eine web-basierte, adaptive Selbstauskunft des Patienten. Diese kann von einer Fachperson ergänzt und bearbeitet werden. Liegen zwei Symptom-Erhebungen vor, zeigt die Veränderungskarte den Therapie-Fortschritt auf.

Spezialisten
Psychiatrie

Hausärzte

Telemedizin-
Anbieter

Patienten

Unsere Kunden

Partnerschaften

Partnerschaften

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close